Our Team

Phone :  +33 (0) 2 40 65 22 10
Fax : 02 40 65 28 13 – contact@theam.com

SALES:

  • Sales Director: Jean-Baptiste Mérian – jbmerian@theam.com
  • Sales Administration – Sonia Bel – sbel@theam.com
  • Sales Manager – Anthony Charron  – acharron@theam.com
    Phone: +33 (0) 6 77 85 01 40
  • Export Manager  – Luis Graf Pio – lgrafpio@theam.com
    Phone: +33 (0) 6 75 46 64 53
  • Marketing/Product Manager Sprider and ReCoDrive / Export UK – Vanessa Luque – vluque@theam.com
    Phone: +33 (0) 6 87 68 61 95

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

  • Customer Service Manager -Tanguy Leroy – tleroy@theam.com
    Phone: +33 (0) 2 72 01 42 80 and +33 (0) 6 51 47 93 80
  • Spare parts Salesman -Bruno Goubin- bgoubin@theam.com
    Phone: +33 (0) 2 40 65 39 38 – Fax : 02 40 65 23 31
  • Spare parts Salesman  -Philippe Eurvin- peurvin@theam.com
    Phone : +33 (0) 2 40 65 39 38 – Fax : 02 40 65 23 31
  • After-sales  Technician & Trainer   -Thierry Bourriaud – tbourriaud@theam.com
    Phone : +33 (0) 6 88 05 89 55 – Fax : 02 40 65 23 31
  • After-sales  Technician & Trainer   -Dimitri Dousset – ddousset@theam.com
    Phone : +33 (0) 6 07 81 30 78 – Fax : 02 40 65 23 31

PROCUREMENT AND SUPPLY

  • Purchasing Manager  -Karine Brierre – kbrierre@theam.com
    Phone: +33 (0) 2 40 66 33 82 – Fax : 02 40 32 09 79
  • Purchaser – Gabriel Emond – gemond@theam.com
    Phone: +33 (0) 2 40 66 33 82 – Fax : 02 40 32 09 79

 ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

  • Finance and Administration Manager – Hortensia Dumont –  hraminoarisoa@theam.com
  • Accounting/Supplier  Assistant /HR – Emilie Olivon – erousseau@theam.com
    Tel : +33 (0) 2 72 01 42 81
  • Accounting Assistant (customer) – Sonia Bel – sbel@theam.com
    Tel : +33 (0) 2 40 65 22 10

INDUSTRIAL SERVICE

  • Technical Division Manager – François Desbois- fdesbois@theam.com
  • Research and development technician – Pierre-Yves Auger- pyauger@theam.com
    Phone : +33 (0) 2 40 65 23 39
  • Quality and Continuous Improvement – Antonin Lecuyer – alecuyer@theam.com